About Us

NPCCU provides a broad range of products and services in a professional and friendly environment. NorthPark Community Credit Union is a not-for-profit, financial cooperative. The members elect the Board of Directors and Supervisory Committee from the ranks of the membership. The Board of Directors establishes policy and makes decisions that benefit the membership. The Supervisory Committee assures that all funds are managed properly and that all records are in order.

NorthPark Community Credit Union leads our members to achieve financial success.
Financing your American dream.


Credit Union Membership

Membership is open to the following individuals

  • Employees and retirees of Dow Associated Companies Worldwide and their families
  • Those who live or work in Bartholomew, Boone, Brown, Clinton, Hamilton, Hancock,Hendricks, Henry, Johnson, Madison, Monroe, Montgomery, Morgan, Owen, Putnam, Rush, Shelby and Tipton Counties or in the following townships of Marion County (Center, Decatur, Lawrence, Perry, Pike, Warren, Washington, and Wayne), as well as their family members.
  • Employees of approved Business Partners and their families. See the Business Partner list for a complete listing.